Teaching Staff


Computing and Information Technology Modern Foreign Languages
Subject Coordinator: Miss R Dobson Subject Coordinator: Mrs E Thoenissen
Mr P Evans
Creative and Performing Arts Core Subject Leader: Mr R Critchlow
Subject Leader: Miss S Mercer (Art/Textiles) Mrs K Melnykevicova
Mrs E Trender (Performing Arts) Mrs B Millard
Mrs L Mawson (Art) Mrs P Stevenson
Design Technology Physical Education
Subject Leader: Mrs J Wheat Subject Leader: Mr P Watts
Mr N Garner (Construction Course Coordinator) Mrs K Ackerley
Mr M Webley Mr M Broad
English Science
Core Subject Leader: Mr J Chadwick Subject Leader: Mr G Ford
Mrs J Garcia Mr D Belfield
Miss L Hine Mrs E Carr
Literacy Coordinator: Ms M Pownall Miss A Craig
Mr K Knight
Humanities Miss H Viggars
Subject Coordinator: Miss R Lucas
Mr G Bartram Staff Absence Cover
Mr A Simcock
Miss D Tatton


Non-Teaching Staff


 Administration Student Welfare
Mrs S Buxton (Examinations Officer) Miss S Ashe
Mrs M Kenny (Clerical Assistant)
Mrs N Dartford (Clerical Assistant) Special Educational Needs
Mrs T Eades (Clerical Assistant – Finance) Assistant SENCO: Mrs T Dickenson
Mrs J Williams (Reception) Assistant SENCO Facilitator: Mrs S Hodgkinson
Cleaners Teaching Assistants
Ms S Roberts (Cleaning Supervisor) Mrs C Belfield
Ms L Braime Mrs S Pointon
Miss H Browne Miss L Renshaw
Miss F Goodfellow Mrs R Seeploy
Miss J Roberts Mrs J Smith
Mrs J Salt Mrs S Wilkes
Site Technicians
Mr P Wain (Janitor) Mr M Wheeldon (Systems Manager)
Mr L Blackburn (ICT/Science Technician)
Mr C Poyser (Design Technology Technician)