School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Training Days Monday 2 September – Tuesday 3 September
Staff Monday 2 September – Friday 25 October
Students Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October
Holiday Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
Staff Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December
Students Monday 4 November – Thursday 19 December
Training Day Friday 20 December
Holiday Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Staff Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February
Students Monday 6 January – Thursday 13 February
Training Day Friday 14 February
Holiday Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Staff & Students Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April
Holiday Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Staff & Students Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
May Day Monday 4 May
Holiday Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Staff Monday 1 June – Monday 20 July
Students Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July
Training Day Monday 20 July
Holiday Tuesday 21 July – Monday 31 August

 

 

  • Sixth Form Open Evening

    11 Oct 2019 | BY leekhigh

    Sixth Form Open Evening was really well attended yesterday with over 120 students and parents filling the main hall. Half […]

  • World Mental Health Day

    10 Oct 2019 | BY leekhigh

    Staff and students joined in with World Mental Health Day today. The young people’s mental health charity YoungMinds ran a […]