School Terms and Holiday Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Training Day Tuesday 1 September
Staff Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October
Students Wednesday 2 September – Friday 23 October
Holiday Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Staff Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December
Students Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December
Holiday Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Training Day Monday 4 January
Staff Monday 4 January – Friday 13 February
Students Tuesday 5 January – Friday 13 February
Holiday Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Staff & Students Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April
Holiday Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

Staff & Students Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Holiday Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Staff Monday 7 June – Wednesday 21 July
Students Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July
Training Days Monday 19 July – Wednesday 21 July
Holiday Thursday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August