School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018 / 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Training Days Monday 3 September – Tuesday 4 September
Staff Monday 3 September – Friday 26 October
Pupils Wednesday 5 September – Friday 26 October
Holiday Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Staff Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December
Pupils Monday 5 November – Thursday 20 December
Training Day Friday 21 December
Holiday Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Staff & Pupils Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February
Holiday Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Training Day Monday 25 February
Staff Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April
Students Tuesday 26 February – Friday 12 April
Holiday Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Staff & Pupils Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May
May Day Monday 6 May
Holiday Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Staff Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July
Pupils Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July
Training Day Monday 22 July
Holiday Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

 

  • Careers Fair

    16 Oct 2018 | BY leekhigh

    Representatives of more than 30 companies and educational institutions will converge on Leek’s Moorlands House on Thursday for an afternoon […]

  • Year 12 NCS Visit

    14 Sep 2018 | BY leekhigh

    The National Citizen Service (NCS) visited school today to work with Year 12 and tell the students about their graduate […]